Home Company About us Contact us

Contact us

Contact LEMKEN USA

LEMKEN GmbH & Co. KG
1920 Queensbury Street
West Fargo, ND 58078

 

 

Management

Jim Balstad

Jim Balstad

VP Sales and Marketing USA

Phone : +1 701 630 9154

Email : balstad@lemken.com

René Boivin

René Boivin

Regional Service Manager - North America

Phone : +1 514 679 9339

Email : r.boivin@lemken.com

Harold Huston

Harold Huston

Parts & Service Manager, North America

Phone : +1 270 978 2293

Email : h.huston@lemken.com


Sales representative

Brandon Fox

Brandon Fox

Area Sales Manager Pazcific Region

Phone : +1 541 517 6144

Email : b.fox@lemken.com

Jim Balstad

Jim Balstad

Area Sales Manager Upper Midwest

Phone : +1 320 248 7995

Email : balstad@lemken.com

Charles Richard Johnson

Charles Richard Johnson

Area Sales Manager Western USA

Phone : +1 208 715 0088

Email : r.johnson@lemken.com

Jay Halbert

Jay Halbert

Area Sales Manager Midwestern USA

Phone : +1 507 951 2494

Email : j.halbert@lemken.com