Home Company About us Contact us

Contact us

Contact LEMKEN USA

LEMKEN USA INC
160 Greentree Drive
DE 19904 Delaware

Management

Curtis Schaben

Curtis Schaben

Managing Director

Phone : +1 715 716 0121

Email : c.schaben@lemken.com

Jeremy W. French

Jeremy W. French

Regional Service Manager

Phone : +1 573 838 6400

Email : j.french@lemken.com

Harold Huston

Harold Huston

Parts & Service Manager

Phone : +1 270 978 2293

Email : h.huston@lemken.com


Sales representative

Brandon Fox

Brandon Fox

Area Sales Manager Pacific Region

Phone : +1 541 517 6144

Email : b.fox@lemken.com

Jeff Bogaards

Jeff Bogaards

Area Sales Manager Midwest

Phone : +1 641 629 0757

Email : j.bogaards@lemken.com

Devin Owens

Devin Owens

Sales Representative

Phone : +1 870 317 8288

Email : daowens233@ gmail.com

Charles Richard Johnson

Charles Richard Johnson

Area Sales Manager Western USA

Phone : +1 208 715 0088

Email : r.johnson@lemken.com

Jay Halbert

Jay Halbert

Area Sales Manager Midwestern USA

Phone : +1 507 951 2494

Email : j.halbert@lemken.com