Sergej Vysokikh

Area Sales Manager North West

+7 911 130 83 65
s.vysokikh@lemken.ru

Stepan Peters

Area Sales Manager Siberia and Far East

+7 913 379 84 96
s.peters@lemken.ru

Peter Trofimenko

Area Sales Manager Ural

+7 919 030 27 67
p.trofimenko@lemken.ru

Andrey Usenko

Area Sales Manager West

+7 9102 23 23 00
a.usenko@lemken.ru

Dmitriy Kulikov

Area Sales Manager Volga

+7 910 860 93 43
d.kulikov@lemken.ru

Vladimir Bugaev

Area Sales Manager South

+7 918 899 20 61
v.bugaev@lemken.ru

Artem Andreev

Area Sales Manager North East

+7 987 670 06 51
a.andreev@lemken.ru