Home Company About us Contact us

Contact us

Get in touch with us, we are happy to help

You have questions about our products? You would like to receive a personalised consultation or have general questions? We are happy to help you. Below you can find your direct contact person.

Where to find us

LEMKEN South Africa pty. Ltd.

26 ADRIANA CRESCENT
GATEWAY INDUSTRIAL PARK
PRETORIA

Management and Administration

Karel Munnik

Karel Munnik

Managing Director, Sales and Adminstration


Mobile : +27 82 412 2577

Email : k.munnik@lemken.com

Monia Shears

Monia Shears

Office Manager, Administration, Logistics, Media, Marketing, Stock Availiability and General Enquiries

Phone : +27 12 993 5929
Mobile : +27 72 597 0120

Email : m.shears@lemken.com

Albertus Rudolph Botha

Albertus Rudolph Botha

Accountant


Email : r.botha@lemken.com


Sales

Blackie Swart

Blackie Swart

Area Sales Manager | North West Province, Northern Cape Province, Zambia, Namibia, Botswana


Mobile : +27 82 404 9651

Email : b.swart@lemken.com


Service Technicians 

Jacobus Beyers

Jacobus Beyers

Service Technician


Mobile : +27 82 618 6939

Email : j.beyers@lemken.com

Christo Prinsloo

Christo Prinsloo

Service Technician

Phone : +27 82 893 1757

Email : c.prinsloo@lemken.com