Home Company About us Contact us

Contact us

LEMKEN Canada Inc

5650 Ave Trudeau

St-Hyacinthe, QC

J2S 1H4

 

 

+1 (450) 252 - 8659

Canada@lemken.com

 

Team Canada

Laurent Letzter

Laurent Letzter

Managing Director

Phone : +1 514 443 6828

Email : letzter@lemken.com

François Marquis

François Marquis

Parts Manager

Phone : +1 514 240 3607

Email : f.marquis@lemken.com

Marc Gagnon

Marc Gagnon

Dealer Support for Spare Parts

Phone : +1 450 252 8659

Email : m.gagnon@lemken.com

Katrin Fritsch

Katrin Fritsch

Sales Support Manager

Phone : +1 514 557 0909

Email : k.fritsch@lemken.com

René Boivin

René Boivin

Regional Service Manager - North America

Phone : +1 514 679 9339

Email : r.boivin@lemken.com

Danny Dion

Danny Dion

Sales and Bookkeeping Assistant

Phone : +1 450 252 8659

Email : d.dion@lemken.com


Sales Areas

Quebec (QC)

Distributions D. Palardy
7600 Ave Duplessis
St-Hyacinthe, QC J0H 1J0

Danyell Palardy

Danyell Palardy

Phone : +1 450 772 5047

Email : Danyell.Palardy@distpalardy.com

Daniel Palardy

Daniel Palardy

Phone : +1 450 223 4622

Email : Daniel.Palardy@distpalardy.com

Manitoba (MB), Saskatchewan (SK)

Prairie Agri Sales Ltd.
Road 6 W 26028
Lowe Farm, MB ROG 1E0

Waldemar Heidebrecht

Waldemar Heidebrecht

Phone : +1 204 712 7073

Email : wheidebrecht@prairieagrisales.ca

British Colombia (BC), Alberta (AB)

AgriGem Equipment sales Ltd
35266 Highway 791
Innisfail, Alberta T4G 0E4

Mark van Deursen

Mark van Deursen

Phone : +1 250 938 0076

Email : m.vandeursen@lemken.com

Ontario (ON)

Shawn Robinson

Shawn Robinson

Area Sales Manager Ontario

Phone : +1 519 860 6618

Email : s.robinson@lemken.com

New Brunswick (NB), Nova Scotia (NS), Prince Edward Island (PEI)

Emmanuel Pattier

Emmanuel Pattier

Area Sales Manager Maritime Region

Phone : +1 902 679 5081

Email : e.pattier@lemken.com