Home Company About us Contact us

Contact us

LEMKEN Canada Inc

5650 Ave Trudeau

St-Hyacinthe, QC

J2S 1H4

 

 

+1 (450) 252 - 8659

Canada@lemken.com

 

Team Canada

Scott Rodger

Scott Rodger

Managing Director


Mobile : +1 819 576 1622

Email : s.rodger@lemken.com

Daniel Harvey

Daniel Harvey

Operations Manager


Mobile : +1-438-978-6306

Email : d.harvey@lemken.com

Hugo Labonté

Hugo Labonté

Product Specialist


Mobile : +1-450-513-0196

Email : h.labonte@lemken.com

Simon Legault

Simon Legault

Spare Parts


Email : s.legault@lemken.com

René Boivin

René Boivin

Regional Service Manager - North America

Phone : +1 450 252 8659 EXT 7914
Mobile : +1 514 679 9339

Email : r.boivin@lemken.com

Marc Gagnon

Marc Gagnon

Dealer Support for Spare Parts

Phone : +1 450 252 8659 EXT 7915

Email : m.gagnon@lemken.com

Nathalie Morel

Nathalie Morel

Accountant


Mobile : +1-450-513-0196

Email : n.morel@lemken.com


Sales Areas

New Brunswick (NB), Nova Scotia (NS), Prince Edward Island (PEI)

LEMKEN Canada Inc

LEMKEN Canada Inc

Phone : +1 450 252 8659

Email : Canada@lemken.com

Quebec (QC)

LEMKEN Canada Inc

LEMKEN Canada Inc

Phone : +1 450 252 8659

Email : Canada@lemken.com

Ontario (ON)

Shawn Robinson

Shawn Robinson

Area Sales Manager - Ontario

Phone : +1 519 860 6618

Email : s.robinson@lemken.com

MANITOBA (MB), Saskatchewan (SK)

Waldemar Heidebrecht

Waldemar Heidebrecht

Area Sales Manager – Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Phone : +1 204 712 7073

Email : wheidebrecht@prairieagrisales.ca

Alberta (AB), British Columbia (BC)

Mark van Deursen

Mark van Deursen

Area Sales Manager – Alberta, British Columbia

Phone : +1 250 938 0076

Email : m.vandeursen@lemken.com