Home Company About us Contact us

Contact us

LEMKEN Canada Inc

5650 Ave Trudeau

St-Hyacinthe, QC

J2S 1H4

 

 

+1 (450) 252 - 8659

Canada@lemken.com

 

Team Canada

Scott Rodger

Scott Rodger

Managing Director


Mobile : +1 819 576 1622

Email : s.rodger@lemken.com

François Marquis

François Marquis

Parts Manager

Phone : +1 450 252 8659 EXT 7913
Mobile : +1 514 240 3607

Email : f.marquis@lemken.com

Danny Dion

Danny Dion

Accountant

Phone : +1 450 252 8659 EXT 7912

Email : d.dion@lemken.com

René Boivin

René Boivin

Regional Service Manager - North America

Phone : +1 450 252 8659 EXT 7914
Mobile : +1 514 679 9339

Email : r.boivin@lemken.com

Marc Gagnon

Marc Gagnon

Dealer Support for Spare Parts

Phone : +1 450 252 8659 EXT 7915
Mobile : +1 450 513 4254

Email : m.gagnon@lemken.com


Sales Areas

New Brunswick (NB), Nova Scotia (NS), Prince Edward Island (PEI)

Matthew Beal

Matthew Beal

Area Sales Manager - Maritime Region

Phone : + 1 506 875 4678

Email : m.beal@lemken.com

Quebec (QC)

Scott Mastine

Scott Mastine

Area Sales Manager - Quebec

Phone : +1 819-639-1552

Email : s.mastine@lemken.com

Ontario (ON)

Shawn Robinson

Shawn Robinson

Area Sales Manager - Ontario

Phone : +1 519 860 6618

Email : s.robinson@lemken.com

MANITOBA (MB)

Waldemar Heidebrecht

Waldemar Heidebrecht

Area Sales Manager – Manitoba

Phone : +1 204 712 7073

Email : wheidebrecht@prairieagrisales.ca

SASKATCHEWAN (SK)

Dean Appelt

Dean Appelt

Area Sales Manager - Saskatchewan

Phone : +1 306 640 2380

Email : d.appelt@lemken.com

Alberta (AB), British Columbia (BC)

Mark van Deursen

Mark van Deursen

Area Sales Manager – Alberta, British Columbia

Phone : +1 250 938 0076

Email : m.vandeursen@lemken.com